领导层

PC for Web small
Peter Chia
创办人

HDI家族公司的创办人和名誉主席,Peter Chia 一直以来是全球数百万人的灵感来源。 他没有商业背景,创业时很低调。他开始HDI事业时是为了要提供美好的生活给他的家人。20年来他努力将HDI发展直到今天的成就。

Brandon for Web
Brandon Chia
董事长兼首席执行官

Brandon是第二代领导HDI公司家族的人。 在2005年首次加入HDI担任其国际业务经理之后,Brandon于2007年接手菲律宾业务集团的运营,并于2012年正式被任命为HDI家族公司的董事长兼首席执行官。

Su Mae for Web
Su-Mae Chia
地区营销主要负责人

Su-Mae是加入HDI的第二代成员之一。 她以前是一名执业律师,于2015年加入,率先推出HDI尖端护肤系列BSKIN。 她目前负责HDI的区域营销部门并负责监督,同时担任BSKIN品牌形象大使。

Swee for Web small
Ng Swee Lian
区域协调主要负责人

Ng Swee Lian(区域协调主要负责人) - Swee Lian是HDI公司服务时间最长的职员之一,1987年加入该公司。她从30多年前开始在新加坡监督HDI的发展和扩张, 目前负责管理HDI在各个国家的业务。



Ellen for Web small
Ellen Suwardi
印尼营销商主要负责人

Ellen自2004年2月起在HDI印尼公司工作。她等待学位期间在HDI当一名临时职员,并从此获得晋升,因而开始她的HDI职业。 她现在管理四个部门:企业关系,活动管理,中心管理和仓库事务。 她的工作需要与所有营销商建立良好的关系,并在所有HDI活动中为他们营造“WOW”的体验。 此外,她还负责监督印尼150个中心的运营情况,并确保所有产品均能准时和安全地送达全国各地的中心。

Jia for Web small
Hoe Jia Ming
新加坡高级团队负责人

Macroserve新加坡公司,目前担任运营经理。 她负责处理HDI的所有行政和运营事务。 她与多个国家的产品供应商以及各别办事处的产品注册专家和同事保持联络,以确保执照,准证和管理好其他物流事务。 

Kwai for Web
Tan Kwai Ling
新加坡金融主要负责人

Tan Kwai Ling自2017年1月起加入HDI 大家庭,她具有财务,审计和税务方面的丰富经验。 她与各区域的财务团队合作,将HDI带入另一个专业水平。

DNC for Web actual
Darmo Castillo
HDI菲律宾区域经理,总裁兼总经理HDI Admix / HDI Stopover/ HDI Adventures

Darmo于1998年加入HDI,2004年离职并在主流广告业工作,于2006年回归。在他的领导下,HDI Admix, HDI的菲律宾户外(OOH)广告子公司已经成长为该国最大的OOH公司之一,全年有数亿美元订单。 他于2017年被任命为HDI菲律宾业务的区域主管。

RLB for Web actual
Raoul Buencuchillo
HDI菲律宾销售和市场营销副总裁

自2014年起,Raoul担任HDI Systech的销售和市场营销副总裁。自技术工作组成立以来,他在其他HDI子公司成为顾问,接任了更加积极的任务。 他在销售,市场营销,运营和网络方面的丰富经验使得业务更加敏捷。

G for Web
Gerard Togle
HDI Admix运营和业务开发副总裁

Gerard于2012年开始担任HDI Admix的销售顾问。两年后,他把公司的运营和业务发展放进他的负责名单里,这些都是他的踏脚石,以让他在上任前做好准备, 然而在2016年他已担任副总裁了。他在技术工作组的工作是确保马尼拉地铁轨道的户外广告按时成立。

Au for Web actual
Aurora Pinuela
HDI菲律宾HROD负责人

Au开始在HDI担任HDI Resource的高级组织发展(OD)和培训经理。 她于2015年转入HDI Admix,负责管理该公司新成立的高级组织发展部门。 今天,她负责所有HDI子公司的HR和OD计划的设计和实施。

Ey for Web small
Athena Gonzales
CPA,财务总监,HDI菲律宾

Athena在2010年转入HDI之前在多家公司拥有超过14年的会计,审计,税务和财务经验。她在加强公司的控制和政策方面发挥了重要作用, 让它进一步扩大并可担长期的项目。

GC for Web actual
George Cabo Cheng
HDI证券公司总裁

George于2004年加入HDI,现任HDI Securities, Inc.总裁。George在该行业拥有超过20年的经验。 在他的指导下,公司在2014年整体行业排名第31位。

Leadership

PC for Web small
Peter Chia
Founder

Founding father and Chairman Emeritus of the HDI Family of Companies, Peter Chia has been an inspiration to millions of people all over the world. A humble beginning with no business background, he was driven to start HDI to provide for his family. He spent the next 20 years building HDI up from scratch to what it has become today.

Brandon for Web
Brandon Chia
Chairman and CEO

Brandon is the 2nd generation to lead the HDI Family of Companies. Having first joined HDI in 2005 as its International Operations Manager, Brandon took over the running of the Philippines Business Group in 2007 and was formally appointed as Chairman and CEO of the HDI Family of Companies in 2012.

Su Mae for Web
Su-Mae Chia
Key Leader, Regional Marketing

Su-Mae is part of the 2nd generation to join HDI. Previously a practising corporate lawyer, she came on board in 2015 to spearhead the launch of BSKIN, HDI's cutting edge skincare line. She currently runs HDI’s Regional Marketing division and oversees while also serving as BSKIN’s brand ambassador.

Swee for Web small
Ng Swee Lian
Key Leader, Regional Coordination

Swee Lian is one of the longest-serving employees of HDI having joined the company in 1987. She has overseen the growth and expansion of HDI since it started in Singapore more than 30 years ago and current manages operations in all the countries HDI has business in.



Ellen for Web small
Ellen Suwardi
Key Leader Enterprise Channel Indonesia

Ellen has been working with HDI Indonesia since February 2004. She started her career in HDI as a temporary employee while waiting for her degree, and has since risen through the ranks. She now handles four departments: Enterprise Relations, Events Management, Center Management, and Warehouse Affairs. Her job requires her to build good relationships with all Enterprisers, and to give them a "WOW" experience at all HDI events. In addition, she also oversees the operations of 150 centers in Indonesia, and also ensures all products are delivered promptly and in good condition to centers throughout the country.

Jia for Web small
Hoe Jia Ming
Senior Team Leader Singapore

Hoe Jia Ming has been with Macroserve Singapore since 1997 and is currently holding the position of Operations Manager. She handles all the administrative and operational matters of HDI. She liaises with  product suppliers in multiple countries and product registration specialists and colleagues in various offices to ensure that licenses, permits and other logistics are well-managed. 

Kwai for Web
Tan Kwai Ling
Key Leader Finance Singapore

Tan Kwai Ling has been with HDI Family since January 2017 and bring with her a vast financial experience in financial, auditing and taxation matters. She will work with all the financial teams in the region to bring HDI to the next level of expertise.

DNC for Web actual
Darmo Castillo
HDI Philippines Country Manager, President & General Manager, HDI Admix / HDI Stopovers / HDI Adventures

Darmo joined HDI in 1998, left in 2004 to work in mainstream advertising, and returned in 2006. Under his leadership, HDI Admix, HDI’s out-of-home (OOH) advertising subsidiary in the Philippines, has grown to beome one of the country’s largest OOH companies with hundreds of millions in annual bookings. He was appointed as Country Head of HDI’s Philippines operations in 2017.

RLB for Web actual
Raoul Buencuchillo, VP, Sales and Marketing, HDI
VP, Sales and Marketing, HDI

Raoul has been HDI Systech's vice president for sales and marketing since 2014. Since the formation of the Technical Working Group, however, he has taken on a more active role in other HDI subsidiaries as a consultant. His vast experience in sales, marketing, operations, and networking has resulted in a more agile business.

G for Web
Gerard Togle
VP, Operations and Business Development, HDI Admix

G started as a sales consultant for HDI Admix in 2012. After two years, he added the company's operations and business development (BD) to his list of responsibilities, but all this was just to prepare him for the bigger role of vice president, which he donned in 2016. His job in the Technical Working Group is to make sure that OOH ads in Manila's Metro Rail Transit are set up on time.

Au for Web actual
Aurora Pinuela
Head, HROD, HDI

Au started in HDI as a senior organizational development (OD) and training manager in HDI Resource. She moved to HDI Admix in 2015 to manage the company's newly formed OD division. Today, she heads the design and implementation of both HR and OD programs in all HDI subsidiaries.

Ey for Web small
Athena Gonzales
CPA, VP for Finance and Accounting, HDI Admix

Athena has over 14 years of experience in accounting, auditing, taxation, and finance in numerous companies before moving to HDI in 2010. She has been instrumental in strengthening the company's controls and policies, allowing it to expand further and take on long-term projects.

GC for Web actual
George Cabo Cheng
President, HDI Securities, Inc.

George joined HDI in 2004 and is currently the President of HDI Securities, Inc. George has more than 20 years of experience in the industry. With his guidance, the company attained an overall industry ranking of 31st place in 2014.