蜂疗法

蜂巢是自然界最古老的实验室,蜜蜂是大自然中最有效率的科学家。蜜蜂疗法或蜂疗法是蜂皇乳,花粉,蜂胶和蜂蜜等蜜蜂产品的医药用途,用于治疗各种疾病。 蜂疗法已存在数千年,并已在古埃及,希腊和中国实行。今天,越来越多的科学证据显示,通过蜜蜂产品改善血液循环,减少炎症和刺激健康的免疫反应来促进愈合。一些研究还表明,虽然单个维生素和矿物质对你有好处,但是蜜蜂产品中发现这些营养素的天然组合,可以产生最佳效果。今天,医生越来越多地使用蜜蜂产品来对付各种健康问题。


这是HDI业务的核心。自成立以来,HDI已经通过使用蜂产品帮助数百万人。HDI 也负责任为其产品提供可持续性的资源,并定期进行审计,以确保蜜蜂在此过程中不受伤害。事实上,HDI是Apimondia的成员,也是国际联合养蜂人协会的成员。这是一个全球性组织促进对养蜂业的科学理解 -也是HDI公司一直所追随的。


花粉

POLLEN

被称为世界上最完美的食物,它含有维持和支持生命所需的营养素。由于HDI的花粉富含生物多样性和营养成分,也被称为“千朵花的花粉”。

蜂胶

PROPOLIS

蜂胶是一种粘稠的树脂,由蜜蜂从树皮和树芽收集。因具有抗菌特性,被称为“俄罗斯青霉素”。不像化学抗生素长时间食用会削弱您的免疫力,HDI蜂胶可以自然增强你的免疫系统。


蜂蜜

HONEY

亦它是古代人类首先使用的蜂产品,一种具有许多健康益处的天然甜味剂,作为食品,药品和美容的来源,它在世界各地也受到重视。

蜂皇乳

ROYAL JELLY

亦被称为蜂乳,是由工蜂所分泌出来。提供给幼蜂和蜂后的优质食物,可帮助它们延长寿命和提高生育能力。营养丰富,特别是蛋白质和胶原蛋白,还具有抗衰老特性。

Apitherapy

The Beehive is nature’s oldest laboratory and bees are nature’s most efficient scientists. Apitherapy or “bee therapy” is the medicinal use of bee products such as royal jelly, bee pollen, propolis and honey to treat various medical conditions. Apitherapy has existed for thousands of years and has been practiced in ancient Egypt, Greece and China. Today, growing scientific evidence indicates that bee products promote healing by improving circulation, decreasing inflammation, and stimulating a healthy immune response. Some studies also show that while individual vitamins and minerals are good for you, it is the natural combination of these nutrients found in bee products that produces the best effect. Today, doctors are increasingly using bee products to combat a wide range of health problems.


This is the core of HDI’s business. Since its founding, HDI has helped millions of people benefit from using bee products. HDI also sources its products responsibly with sustainability in mind and does regular audits to ensure that no bees are harmed during the process. In fact, HDI is a member of Apimondia, or the International Federation of Beekeeper’s Association. This is a global organization that promotes the scientific understanding or apiculture – something that HDI also pursues within the company.


Bee Pollen

hdi bee pollen

Known as the world’s most perfect food, it contains all the nutrients that is required to sustain and support life. HDI’s pollen is also known as “Pollen from a thousand flowers” due to its rich biodiversity and nutritional content.

Bee Propolis

hdi bee propolis

Bee propolis is a sticky resin that bees collect from the bark and bud of trees. Known as the “Russian Penicillin” for its antimicrobial properties. Unlike chemical antibiotics which weaken your immune system over time, bee propolis helps boost and stimulate your body’s immune system naturally.


Clover Honey

ch

First bee product used by mankind in ancient times It is a natural sweetener with many health benefits It is also valued all over the world as a source of food, medicine and beauty.

Royal Jelly

frj

It is also called as the Bees Milk produced by young nurse bees. A superior food for the young and queen bees that can help increase their lifespan and fertility. Extremely rich in nutrients especially protein and collagen, it is also has anti-aging properties.